6e353e97c7 · test: remove the symlink used to check that links are not published · Updated 2026-11-13 08:22:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?